Tournament Calendar

To sort the Calendar by date, simply click on the ‘DATE’ heading in the table below.

Tournament Calendar

Tournament NameContact EmailDateLocationTournament Flier
COLUMBUS WRESTLING TOURNAMENTcolumbuswrestlingorg@gmail.com02/25/2018Columbus High School Columbus, NE US 
Lincoln Squires Wrestling Clublincolnsquires@gmail.com02/18/2018Southeast High School, 2930 S 37th St. Lincoln, NE USLincoln Squires Wrestling Club
Fairbury Grappler Girls Tournamentfbymatmen@gmail.com2/24/2018Fairbury Fairbury, NE USFairbury Grappler Girls Tournament
Holdrege Wrestling Club Tournamentholdregewc@outlook.com03/17/2018Holdrege High School Holdrege, NE USHoldrege Wrestling Club Tournament
JR Wolfkings Tournament- Loomisdustin.freeman@loomiswolves.org03/04/2018Loomis High School Loomis, NE UShttp://nswca.co/wp-content/uploads/vfb/2018/02/JR-Wolfking-Entry-form-2018-1.pdf
Syracuse Mat ClubSyracusematclub@gmail.com02/11/2018Syracuse Middle/High school Syracuse , NE USSyracuse Mat Club
Bluehawk Youth Wrestling Tournamenttoddklein3068@gmail.com02/24/2018St. Cecilia High School - 517 N Kansas Ave Hastings, NE USBluehawk Youth Wrestling Tournament
Columbus Wrestling "Anchor" Tournamentcolumbustournament@gmail.com02/25/2018Columbus High School Columbus, NE USColumbus Wrestling "Anchor" Tournament
Bison Brawl 2018numscheid@mccookbison.org03/03/2018McCook High School McCook, NE USBison Brawl 2018
Ord youth wrestling meetagabriel316@gmail.com03/10/2018Ord High School Ord, NE USOrd youth wrestling meet
Hitchcock County Youth Wrestling Tournamenthcfalconyouthwrestlingclub@yahoo.com02/24/2018Hitchcock County High School Trenton, NE USHitchcock County Youth Wrestling Tournament
LINCOLN JR HAWK WRESTLING CLUB TOURNAMENTlincolnjrhawks@gmail.com02/25/2018Lincoln Southwest High School Lincoln, NE USLINCOLN JR HAWK WRESTLING CLUB TOURNAMENT
Sutton Youth Wrestling 2018rgerber@spsne.org03/17/20181107 North Saunders Avenue Sutton, NE USSutton Youth Wrestling 2018
Ansley-Litchfield Youth Wrestling Tournamentalspartanwrestling@gmail.com02/03/2018Ansley High School Ansley, NE US 
Stanton Bronco Wrestling Tournamentjanovec@hotmail.com02/04/2018Stanton High School Stanton, NE USBronco Wrestling Tournament
HTRS Wrestling Club Tournament 2018carmeneppens@gmail.com02/25/2018HTRS Pubic School Humboldt, NE USHTRS Wrestling Club Tournament 2018
RANDOLPH JR WRESTLING TROPHY TOURNEYjackie.loberg@rcards.org03/09/2018Randolph public High School Randolph, NE USRANDOLPH JR WRESTLING TROPHY TOURNEY
Overton Talons Wrestlingpaul.heusinkvelt@overtoneagles.org03/10/2018Overton Public School Overton, NE USOverton Talons Wrestling
Ravenna Jr Jay Tournamentdom.reicks@ravennabluejays.org03/04/201841750 Carthage Rd. Ravenna, NE USRavenna Jr Jay Tournament
Falls City Wrestling Club Tournamentfallscitywrestlingclub@hotmail.com02/03/2018Falls City High School Falls City, NE USFalls City Wrestling Club Tournament
Wilber-Clatonia james.bates@wilberclatonia.org03/03/20189th and Franklin Wilber, NE USWilber-Clatonia
Chase County Youth Tournamentccywrestling@gmail.com02/23/2018Chase County Schools Imperial, NE US 
Arapahoe Wrestling Club Tournamentdckerner3@atcjet.net03/11/2018Arapahoe High School Arapahoe, NE USArapahoe Wrestling Club Tournament
Blue Jay Wrestling 14th Annual Trophytdorcey@gmail.com02/24/2018Central Catholic Activities Center West Point, NE USBlue Jay Wrestling 14th Annual Trophy
Sedgwick County Youth Wrestling Tournamenttoddmissyh@gmail.com03/03/2018Revere High School 500 Main Ovid, CO USSedgwick County Youth Wrestling Tournament
Gothenburg Junior Wrestling Tournamentlibicht@msn.com02/25/2018Gothenburg High School Gothenburg, NE USGothenburg Junior Wrestling Tournament
Fairbury Matmen Tournamentfbymatmen@gmail.com02/25/2018PO Box 591 Fairbury, NE USFairbury Matmen Tournament
NEBRASKA MAT JAMmebauer6@gmail.com03/03/2018Buffalo County Expo Center Kearney, NE USNEBRASKA MAT JAM
18th Annual...Midwest Classic National Tournamentmebauer6@gmail.com03/30/2018Buffalo County Expo Center KEARNEY, NE USTwin River Youth Wrestling Tournament
Palmer Kids Meetnglause@palmer.esu7.org02/25/2018Palmer Public School Palmer, NE US Palmer Kids Meet
Perkins County Youth Wrestling Invite PK-8dean.friedel@perkinscountyschools.org02/02/2018740 Sherman Ave Grant, NE US 
WAKEFIELD​ ​BOOSTER​ ​CLUB​ ​YOUTH​ ​WRESTLING​ ​TOURNAMENTeburenheide@wakefieldschools.org02/04/2018Wakefield Community Schools (802 Highland Street – Wakefield, NE) Wakefield, NE USWAKEFIELD​ ​BOOSTER​ ​CLUB​ ​YOUTH​
27th Annual Southern Wrestling Club Tournamentschmld@yahoo.com03/09/2018Southern HS, 611 I St. WYMORE, NE US27th Annual Southern Wrestling Club Tournament
Aurora Youth Tournamentdkeasling@4rhuskies.org03/02/2018Aurora Sports Complex Aurora, NE USAurora Youth Tournament
Cozad Folkstyle Wrestling Tournament eide@homesteadbank.com03/09/2018Cozad High School Gym (1710 Meridian) Cozad, NE USCozad Folkstyle Wrestling Tournament
Thayer Central Wrestling Clubtctitanwrestling@yahoo.com03/09/2018Elementary gym, 10th and Eads Hebron, NE USThayer Central Wrestling Club
Norris Wrestling Clubnorriswrestlingclub@gmail.com02/04/2018Norris High School Firth, NE US 
HTRS Wrestling Club Tournament 2018carmeneppens@gmail.com02/11/2018HTRS Pubic School Humboldt, NE USHTRS Wrestling Club Tournament 2018
Wahoo Wrestling Club, “Sutton Family Champion of Champions” Tournamentkmeyer@wahoowarriors.org02/04/2018 Wahoo High School, 2201 North Locust Wahoo, NE USSutton Family Champion of Champions
2018 North Bend Youth Wrestling Tournamentkstreff@nbtigers.org02/25/2018North Bend Central High School North Bend, NE US2018 North Bend Youth Wrestling Tournament
EV (Tilden) Wrestling Club Trophy Tournament (Certified Referees)elkhornvalleywrestlingclub@gmail.com02/04/2018Elkhorn Valley High School Tilden, NE USEV (Tilden) Wrestling Club Trophy Tournament
Tekamah-Herman Wrestling Club Tournamentthtigerwrestling@gmail.com02/11/2018Tekamah-Herman High School Tekamah, NE USTekamah-Herman Wrestling Club Tournament
Amherst Youth Wrestling Tournamentwayne.gallaway@sampson-construction.com02/23/2018100 North Sycamore Street Amherst, NE USAmherst Youth Wrestling Tournament
Twin River Wrestling Clubjamieandjamie1996@hotmail.com02/24/2018816 Willard Ave Genoa, NE USTwin River Wrestling Club
Raymond Central Wrestling Club Youth Tournamentraymondcentralwrestling@gmail.com02/24/2018Raymond Central High School, 1800 W. Agnew Rd. Raymond, NE USRaymond Central Wrestling Club Youth Tournament
Pope John Booster Club Wrestling Tournamentjtbeckman@telebeep.com02/24/2018St. Boniface Gymnasium Elgin, NE USPope John Booster Club Wrestling Tournament
Kearney Catholic Wrestling Club Tournamentkcwc.reg@gmail.com03/02/2018Kearney Catholic High School Kearney, NE USKearney Catholic Wrestling Club Tournament
Sandhills-Thedford Wrestling Club Tournamentcoachzoot@yahoo.com02/24/2018Sandhills High School Dunning, NE USSandhills-Thedford Wrestling Club Tournament
Tri County Wrestling Club Tournamentmichelle.spahr@yahoo.com03/04/2018Tri County Public Schools De Witt, NE USTri County Wrestling Club Tournament
West Holt Trophy Tournamentranschroeder@westholt.org02/24/2018West Holt High School Atkinson, NE USWest Holt Trophy Tournament
Central City Junior Wrestling Tournamentajkunz21@gmail.com03/10/2018Central City Middle School Central City, NE USCentral City Junior Wrestling Tournament
Rescheduled-Overton Talons Youth Tournamentpaul.heusinkvelt@overtoneagles.org03/03/2018Overton Public School Overton, NE USRescheduled-Overton Talons Youth Tournament
Franklin BryanGibreal@Gmail.com02/23/2018 Franklin high school Franklin , NE US 
2018 St. Paul Wildcat Youth Tournamentboyd.bowder@spwildcat.org02/24/20181305 Howard Avenue Saint Paul, NE US2018 St. Paul Wildcat Youth Tournament
Franklin Jr. Flyer Wrestling Tournamentlacey.hoffman@fpsflyers.org02/23/2018Franklin Public Schools Franklin, NE USFranklin Jr. Flyer Wrestling Tournament
Logan View Youth (and District 5 weigh in) dmowinkel@loganview.org03/02/2018Logan View High School Hooper, NE USLogan View Youth
McCool Junction Wrestling Tournamentschadesamantha7@outlook.com03/11/2018McCool Junction High school McCool Junction, NE USMcCool Junction Wrestling Tournament
Burwell Horn Wrestling Youth Tournamentronda.weber74@gmail.com03/02/2018190 I Street Burwell, NE USBurwell Horn Wrestling Youth Tournament
Fillmore Central 20th Annual Tournamentjeff.wusk@fillmorecentral.org02/23/20181410 L ST Geneva, NE USFillmore Central 20th Annual Tournament
Dundy County Stratton Youth Wrestling Tourneyjeremiahunger@gmail.com02/25/2018400 9th ave west Benkelman, NE USDundy County Stratton Youth Wrestling Tourney
Hastings Wrestling Club Tournamentmichaelfrsr@charter.net02/25/2018Hastings Senior High School Hastings, NE USHastings Wrestling Club Tournament
Blue Jay Wrestling 14th Annual Trophytdorcey@gmail.com02/24/2018Central Catholic Activities Center West Point, NE USBlue Jay Wrestling 14th Annual Trophy
JR Wolfkings Tournament- Loomisdustin.freeman@loomiswolves.org03/04/2018Loomis High School Loomis, NE UShttp://nswca.co/wp-content/uploads/vfb/2018/02/JR-Wolfking-Entry-form-2018-2.pdf
JR Wolfkings Tournament- Loomisdustin.freeman@loomiswolves.org03/04/2018Loomis High School Loomis, NE UShttp://nswca.co/wp-content/uploads/vfb/2018/02/JR-Wolfking-Entry-form-2018.pdf
Wayne Youth Wrestling Tournamentleseberg6@live.com03/10/2018Wayne High School 611 West 7th Street Wayne , NE USWayne Youth Wrestling Tournament
2018 Sargent Youth Tournamentjdkeefe_43@hotmail.com03/09/2018Sargent High School Gym Sargent, NE US2018 Sargent Youth Tournament
Cambridge Lions Club Wrestling Tournamentcatlin.rice@cpstrojans.org03/04/2018Cambridge High School Cambridge, NE USCambridge Lions Club Wrestling Tournament
Alma Kids Wrestlingjesus.felix@almacardinals.org03/16/2018Alma High School Alma, NE USAlma Kids Wrestling
Chase County Youth Tournamentccywrestling@gmail.com02/23/2018Imperial - Chase County High School Gym IMPERIAL, NE USChase County Youth Tournament
Pierce Warbirds pierceyouthwrestling@gmail.com02/24/2018Pierce High School 201 N. Sunset Pierce, NE USPierce Warbirds
Minden Wrestling Clublaegomo@gmail.com02/24/2018C.L. Jones Middle School Minden, NE USMinden Wrestling Club
Roughrider Wrestling Club jay.helberg@swpschools.org03/17/201838939 US Hwy 6 McCook, NE USRoughrider Wrestling Club
Stantonzackhartl34@gmail.com02/04/2018Stanton ne Stanton, NE US 
Wood River Wrestling Club PK-HSdwaddington@wrrsd.org03/02/2018Wood River Rural High School Wood River, NE USWood River Wrestling Club PK-HS
Weeping Water Little Leaguemmozena@weepingwaterps.org02/24/2018Weeping Water Public Schools Weeping Water, NE USWeeping Water Little League
Team Quest Dual Tournament forsenf5@gmail.com02/24/2018Mullen Mullen, NE USTeam Quest Dual Tournament
Nebraska AAU Statedanvacha@gmail.com03/10/2018Buffalo County Fairgrounds Kearney, NE USNebraska AAU State
Huskerland Dualsdanvacha@gmail.com03/10/2018Buffalo County Fairgrounds Kearney, NE USHuskerland Duals
Central Valley Youth Wrestling Tournamentscott.wood@centralvps.org03/09/2018High School Gym Greeley, NE USCentral Valley Youth Wrestling Tournament
Elm Creek Wrestling Club Tournamentjoshfrizzell@rcom-ne.com03/23/2018Elm Creek HIgh School Elm Creek, NE USElm Creek Wrestling Club Tournament
Doniphan-Trumbull Youth Tournamentgsmith@dtcardinals.org03/02/2018302 West Plum Doniphan, NE USDoniphan-Trumbull Youth Tournament
Doniphan-Trumbull Youth Tournamentgsmith@dtcardinals.org03/02/2018302 West Plum Doniphan, NE USDoniphan-Trumbull Youth Tournament
Huskerland State Tournamentdanvacha@gmail.com03/24/2018Buffalo County Fairgrounds Kearney, NE USHuskerland State Tournament
Doniphan-Trumbull Youth Tournamentgsmith@dtcardinals.org03/02/2018302 West Plum Doniphan, NE UShttp://nswca.co/wp-content/uploads/vfb/2018/02/DT-Youth-WRESTLING-TOURNAMENT-1.pdf
Amherst youth wrestling tournament angel.flynn@yahoo.com2/23/2018Amherst Amherst , NE US 
Pleasanton Youth Wrestling Tournamentjkeascha@gmail.com 02/03/2018Pleasanton Jr/Sr High School Pleasanton, NE US Pleasanton, NE US 
Twin River WRestling Tournamentdestyniererucha@gmail.com02/24/2018David city David city, NE US 
?jhawthorne79@gmail.com02/25/2018Palmer ne Palmer , NE US 
McCool Junction Wrestling Tournament: UPDATEDschadesamantha7@outlook.com03/11/2018McCool Junction High school McCool Junction, NE UShttp://nswca.co/wp-content/uploads/vfb/2018/02/Wreslting-Updated.pdf
(PDF only)

Please allow time for the event flyer to be MANUALLY converted to a linkable file.  And, if possible please press the submit button only once.  We thank you for your patience.

For any calendar issues, please contact: nswcahuskerland@gmail.com

Please post your tournament to our calendar. Please be advised that changes are timely and costly to our organization. Please PROOF READ and only submit tournaments that have details finalized.

Back to Top