Tournament Calendar

(PDF only)

For any calendar issues, please contact: danvacha@gmail.com

Please post your tournament to our calendar. Please be advised that changes are timely and costly to our organization. Please PROOF READ and only submit tournaments that have details finalized.

To sort the Calendar by date, simply click on the ‘DATE’ heading in the table below.

Tournament Calendar

Tournament NameContact EmailDateLocationTournament Flier
All American Wrestling Classic (Jeramie Schoepf, Seward)tiffany.core@sewardschools.org12/07/2017Seward Seward, NE USAll American Wrestling Classic
Lincoln Squires Wrestling Clublincolnsquires@gmail.com02/18/2018Southeast High School, 2930 S 37th St. Lincoln, NE USLincoln Squires Wrestling Club
Cowboy Clash - Western Edge Dualsmark@valentinewrestling.com01/20/2018Valentine High School Valentine, NE USCowboy Clash - Western Edge Duals
Syracuse Mat ClubSyracusematclub@gmail.com02/11/2018Syracuse Middle/High school Syracuse , NE USSyracuse Mat Club
Lincoln Warriors Winter Classicpthew2002@yahoo.com01/14/2018Lincoln High School Lincoln, NE USLincoln Warriors Winter Classic
LINCOLN JR HAWK WRESTLING CLUB TOURNAMENTlincolnjrhawks@gmail.com02/25/2018Lincoln Southwest High School Lincoln, NE USLINCOLN JR HAWK WRESTLING CLUB TOURNAMENT
Ansley-Litchfield Youth Wrestling Tournamentalspartanwrestling@gmail.com02/03/2018Ansley High School Ansley, NE US 
Nebraska City Youth Wrestling Tournamentncywrestlers@gmail.com01/14/18Nebraska City High School Nebraska City, NE USNebraska City Youth Wrestling Tournament
Stanton Bronco Wrestling Tournamentjanovec@hotmail.com02/04/2018Stanton High School Stanton, NE USBronco Wrestling Tournament
Dakota Valley Youth Tournamenttim.ryan@k12.sd.us01/27/20181150 North Shore Drive North Sioux City, SD USDakota Valley Youth Tournament
Ravenna Jr Jay Tournamentdom.reicks@ravennabluejays.org03/04/201841750 Carthage Rd. Ravenna, NE USRavenna Jr Jay Tournament
Bennington Wrestling Club Tournamentpokorny1@cox.net01/28/2018Bennington High School Bennington, NE USBennington Wrestling Club Tournament
Falls City Wrestling Club Tournamentfallscitywrestlingclub@hotmail.com02/03/2018Falls City High School Falls City, NE USFalls City Wrestling Club Tournament
Little Cougars Wrestling Tournamentkmk831201@gmail.com01/14/2018Cross County Schools Stromsburg, NE USLittle Cougars Wrestling Tournament
Twisted Steel 8 man bracket tournamentgusty347@gmail.com01/21/2018West Sioux High School Hawarden, IA USTwisted Steel 8 man bracket tournament
5th Annual Jr Rockets Invitejrrocketswrestling@gmail.com01/21/2018Lincoln Northeast High School 2635 N. 63rd St. Lincoln, NE US5th Annual Jr Rockets Invite
West Point Wrestling Club Tournamentjredmond@wpcadets.net01/07/20181127 E. Park St West Point, NE USWest Point Wrestling Club Tournament
Star City Holiday Clashdcharroin@unl.edu*12/10/2017Lancaster Event Center Lincoln , NE USStar City Holiday Clash
Blue Jay Wrestling 14th Annual Trophytdorcey@gmail.com02/24/2018Central Catholic Activities Center West Point, NE USBlue Jay Wrestling 14th Annual Trophy
KS-NE Throwdownadam@polanskyseed.com*12/30/2017Republic County High School Belleville, KS USKS-NE Throwdown
Gothenburg Junior Wrestling Tournamentlibicht@msn.com02/25/2018Gothenburg High School Gothenburg, NE USGothenburg Junior Wrestling Tournament
Neligh-Oakdale Club Wrestling Invitationalkuester36@hotmail.com01/21/2018600 J St Neligh, NE USNeligh-Oakdale Club Wrestling Invitational
David City Wrestling Club Tournamentvalentinel@dcscouts.org01/20/2018750 D ST David City, NE USDavid City Wrestling Club Tournament
NEBRASKA MAT JAMmebauer6@gmail.com03/03/2018Buffalo County Expo Center Kearney, NE USNEBRASKA MAT JAM
Cowboy Clash - VWC Border Brawl - Tour of Nebraskamark@valentinewrestling.com01/21/2018Valentine High School Valentine, NE USCowboy Clash - VWC Border Brawl
18th Annual...Midwest Classic National Tournamentmebauer6@gmail.com03/30/2018Buffalo County Expo Center KEARNEY, NE USTwin River Youth Wrestling Tournament
Norfolk Jr. Wrestling 2lb trophy tournament justingrey@npsne.org01/28/2018Norfolk Senior High School Norfolk, NE USNorfolk Jr. Wrestling 2lb trophy tournament
Palmer Kids Meetnglause@palmer.esu7.org02/25/2018Palmer Public School Palmer, NE US Palmer Kids Meet
Perkins County Youth Wrestling Invite PK-8dean.friedel@perkinscountyschools.org02/02/2018740 Sherman Ave Grant, NE US 
20th Annual Penny Thomas Youth Wrestling Tournamentjacobleethomas@gmail.com01/27/2018Woodbury Central High School Moville, IA US20th Annual Penny Thomas Youth Wrestling Tournament
WAKEFIELD​ ​BOOSTER​ ​CLUB​ ​YOUTH​ ​WRESTLING​ ​TOURNAMENTeburenheide@wakefieldschools.org02/04/2018Wakefield Community Schools (802 Highland Street – Wakefield, NE) Wakefield, NE USWAKEFIELD​ ​BOOSTER​ ​CLUB​ ​YOUTH​
BROKEN BOW WRESTLING CLUB TOURNAMENTbowwrestling@hotmail.com01/28/2018Broken Bow High School Broken Bow , NE USBROKEN BOW WRESTLING CLUB TOURNAMENT
Norris Wrestling Clubnorriswrestlingclub@gmail.com02/04/2018Norris High School Firth, NE US 
Boone Central/Newman Grove Youth Wrestling Tournamentstinger3369@yahoo.com01/28/2018605 S. 6th St. Albion, NE USBoone Central/Newman Grove Youth Wrestling Tournament
HTRS Wrestling Club Tournament 2018carmeneppens@gmail.com02/11/2018HTRS Pubic School Humboldt, NE USHTRS Wrestling Club Tournament 2018
Schuyler Wrestling Club Tournamentalsucha@schuylerwrestling.com01/14/2018Schuyler High School Schuyler, NE USSchuyler Wrestling Club Tournament
Wahoo Wrestling Club, “Sutton Family Champion of Champions” Tournamentkmeyer@wahoowarriors.org02/04/2018 Wahoo High School, 2201 North Locust Wahoo, NE USSutton Family Champion of Champions
2017 Rawhide Nobles Tournamentkstreff@nbtigers.org*12/10/2017North Bend Central High School North Bend, NE US2017 Rawhide Nobles Tournament
2018 North Bend Youth Wrestling Tournamentkstreff@nbtigers.org02/25/2018North Bend Central High School North Bend, NE US2018 North Bend Youth Wrestling Tournament
Monarch Wrestling Club Meetmonarchwrestlingclub@gmail.com01/05/2018Aquinas High School David City, NE USMonarch Wrestling Club Meet
EV (Tilden) Wrestling Club Trophy Tournament (Certified Referees)elkhornvalleywrestlingclub@gmail.com02/04/2018Elkhorn Valley High School Tilden, NE USEV (Tilden) Wrestling Club Trophy Tournament
Tekamah-Herman Wrestling Club Tournamentthtigerwrestling@gmail.com02/11/2018Tekamah-Herman High School Tekamah, NE USTekamah-Herman Wrestling Club Tournament
Oakland-Craig Club Tourneyaaron@aaronarlt.com01/21/2018Oakland-Craig Elementary Oakland, NE USOakland-Craig Club Tourney
Double Dog Wrestling Meetdoubledogwrestling@gmail.com01/27/2018Shelby- Rising City Public School Shelby, NE USDouble Dog Wrestling Meet
Bergan Booster Club Trophy Tournamentcurtis.marolf@berganknights.org01/14/2018545 E. 4th Street Fremont, NE USBergan Booster Club Trophy Tournament
Waverly Wrestling Club Tournamentdan.davenport@district145.org01/07/2018Waverly High School Waverly, NE USWaverly Wrestling Club Tournament
Cavalry Wrestling Club - FRIDAY NIGHTjosephdbooth@aol.com01/26/2018Bishop Neumann High School 202 S. Linden St Wahoo, NE USCavalry Wrestling Club - FRIDAY NIGHT
South Omaha Packers Annual Tournamentsidzyik@yahoo.com*12/09/2017Omaha South High Omaha, NE USSouth Omaha Packers Annual Tournament
Waverly Wrestling Club (GIRLS) Tournamentdan.davenport@district145.org01/07/2018Waverly High School Waverly, NE USWaverly Wrestling Club (GIRLS) Tournament
Milford Wrestling Clubjoe@insurene.com01/27/2018Milford High School Milford, NE USMilford Wrestling Club
Axtell community youth wrestling tournament jason.fox68847@gmail.com01/13/2018Axtell high school Axtell, NE US 
Plattsmouth Youth Tournamentcvick@bellevue.net01/21/2018plattsmouth high school plattsmouth, NE USPlattsmouth Youth Tournament
Back to Top